Re-Poll in Two Booths

    Kolkata: Election Commission of India has ordered re-polling in two booths in Hooghly and North 24-Parganas district where voting took place on 6 May.

    The two booths are ~ 110 Laskarpur Netaji Prathamik Vidyalaya at Tarakeswar in Arambagh Lok Sabha segment and 116 Kanchrapara Udbodhoni Madyamik Vidyalaya at Bijpur in Barrackpore Lok Sabha segment.

    The re-poll will be taken from 7 am – 6 pm on 12 May Sunday.